Contact Us

  • Shipping 145 Ellicott Road West Falls, New York 14170
  • Mailing PO Box 8 West Falls, New York 14170
  • Fax (716) 655-0426
  • Phone (716)655-1171
  • Founder

    President

    Robert. N. Hopkins

    Neil Hopkins
    Ext. 5959 Direct Line (716) 805-5959
    Email: nhopkins@twincoinc.com

    Operations Manager

    Engineering Manager

    Ron Eiseman
    Ext. 5942 Direct Line (716) 805-5942
    Email: reiseman@twincoinc.com

    Ken Cox
    Ext. 5955 Direct Line (716) 805-5955
    Email: kcox@twincoinc.com

    Sales Manager

    Electrical & Control Engineering

    James Meholick
    Ext. 5956 Direct Line (716) 805-5956
    Email: jmeholick@twincoinc.com

    John Gaul
    Ext. 5958 Direct Line (716)805-5958
    Email: jgaul@twincoinc.com

    Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

    Systems Engineer

    Kim Roncone
    Ext. 5941 Direct Line (716) 805-5941
    Email: kroncone@twincoinc.com

    Mike Faulknor
    Ext. 5957 Direct Line (716) 805-5957
    Email: mfaulknor@twincoinc.com

    Inside Sales

    Electrical & Control Engineering

    Dave VanOcker
    Ext. 5950 Direct Line (716) 805-5950
    Email: dvanocker@twincoinc.com

    Ron Strack
    Ext. 5947 Direct Line (716) 805-5947
    Email: rstrack@twincoinc.com

    Outside Sales

    Electrical Technician

    Dan Priore
    Ext. 5952 Direct Line (716) 805-5952
    Email: dpriore@twincoinc.com

    Dave Savko
    Ext. 5954 Direct Line (716) 805-5954
    Email: dsavko@twincoinc.com

    Inside Sales / Shipping & Receiving

    Outside Sales

    Greg Meholick
    Ext. 5949 Direct Line (716) 805-5949
    Email: gmeholick@twincoinc.com

    Dick Ensby
    Mobile Phone: (716)863-2548
    Email: rensby@twincoinc.com

    Inside Sales and Purchasing

    Outside Sales

    Jeff Jayes
    Ext. 5951 Direct Line (716) 805-5951
    Email: jjayes@twincoinc.com

    Carl Fisher
    Ext. 5953 Direct Line (716) 805-5953
    Email: cfisher@twincoinc.com

    Inside Sales

    Shop Production Manager

    Erin Moran
    Ext. 5940 Direct Line (716) 805-5940
    Email: emoran@twincoinc.com

    Patrick Cox
    Ext. 5944 Direct Line (716) 805-5944
    Email: pcox@twincoinc.com